Follow us on Twitter
Automatic Bids

Weber St. (Big Sky)

Monmouth (Big South)

James Madison (CAA)

North Dakota St. (MVFC)

C. Conn. St. (NEC)

UT-Martin (OVC)

Holy Cross (Patriot)

San Diego (Pioneer)

Furman (Southern)

C. Arkansas (Southland)

At-Large Bids

Austin Peay (6-3)

Illinois St. (6-3)

Montana (7-2)

Montana St. (6-3)

New Hampshire (5-3)

North Dakota (5-3)

N. Iowa (6-3)

Sacramento St. (6-3)

SE Missouri St. (6-3)

South Dakota St. (7-2)

S. Illinois (5-4)

Towson (5-4)

Villanova (6-3)

Wofford (5-3)

Bubble Burst

Kennesaw St. (7-2)

The Citadel (6-4)

Richmond (5-4)

Nicholls St. (5-4)

Next Four Out

SE Louisiana (5-3)

N. Carolina A&T (7-2)

Youngstown St. (5-4)

Stony Brook (5-4)

At-Large Breakdown

Missouri Valley (4)

Big Sky (3)

Colonial (3)

Ohio Valley (2)

Southern (1)

Independents (1)

Previous Brackets

Week 6

Week 7

Week 8

Week 9


Since its inception in 2008, NoBowls has correctly predicted 191 of the 204 teams selected to participate in the FCS postseason. Resident bracketologist Erik Pitzer strives to provide weekly bias-free predictions heavily rooted in the same criteria set forth by the NCAA selection guidelines.